WIND-
SURFING
HARNE-
SSES Y25

HARNAIS WINDSURF

La toute nouvelle collection de harnais Y25 de RRD est plus propre que jamais, avec de nouvelles innovations et des classiques raffinés. Notre gamme s’adapte aux besoins spécifiques des riders, plutôt que de prétendre que chaque harnais fait tout pour tout le monde. Dès le début, les harnais RRD se concentrent sur les différentes formes de dos, les styles de navigation, la position et les conditions de navigation préférées du rider. C’est ainsi que nous avons développé une gamme adaptée à vos préférences personnelles.

Les principales variantes de la gamme sont tout d’abord les différentes raideurs et flexions à l’arrière du harnais. Un harnais plus rigide conviendra aux personnes qui recherchent le confort et la stabilité lors des sessions tout en puissance ou explosives. Un harnais plus flexible est plus approprié pour les styles de navigation freeride ou «down the line».

Deuxièmement, les harnais de ceinture RRD ont différentes formes de dos avec une courbe plus ou moins verticale. Du dos incurvé, de la forme naturelle du dos au dos plat, nous avons le harnais qui vous convient.
L’expérience utilisateur avec la facilité d’utilisation est importante pour nous. Cela se traduit par nos conceptions épurées avec des matériaux et des technologies de pointe dans toute la gamme. De la coque extérieure en carbone étalé du Shield, notre NOUVELLE latte de support arrière ergonomique en composite dans l’Equalizer, à un «shield souple» moulé en 3D sur l’Energy. La plupart des modèles sont dotés de notre rembourrage de barre amélioré avec des lames stabilisatrices, qui se glisse sur le côté de votre harnais, pour empêcher le crochet de monter pour protéger vos côtes.

Parcourez la collection, essayez-les et décidez quel est votre favori personnel.

SHIELD WS

CEINTURE WINDSURFING PERFORMANCE

SIZESART. CODE
XS-S-M-L25SDWH 07

DESCRIPTION

Le Shield est le harnais de planche à voile à support bas de gamme premium de RRD. La coque extérieure légère et rigide est une plaque composite en carbone moulée 3D qui rigidifie l’arrière du harnais. Le dos rigide améliore le soutien en répartissant la force de traction de la barre d’effort uniformément sur votre dos. Contrairement à certains autres harnais à coque dure sur le marché, les zones latérales et côtelées restent légèrement flexibles, pour permettre des mouvements du corps sans restriction et une protection des côtes. La rigidité de la coque extérieure basse du Shield remplace le besoin d’un harnais haut pour obtenir le soutien dorsal nécessaire. Le profil bas du dos associé à des côtés flexibles vous permet de bouger librement. L’intérieur est doté d’une mousse à mémoire combinée à du néoprène doux, ce qui vous offre un supplément de confort et de performance lors de sessions longues ou puissantes. Le rembourrage amélioré avec des lames stabilisatrices, se glissent sur le côté de votre harnais, pour maintenir la barre d’effort en place, empêcher le crochet de se tordre ou de monter.

  • Harnais de planche à voile premium
  • Coque extérieure en carbone moulé 3D à profil bas
  • Courbe arrière naturelle

CARACTÉRISTIQUES

• Plaque de répartition d’effort extérieure en carbone
• Plaque interne préformée
• Dossier bas avec courbe arrière verticale de forme naturelle
• Intérieur et extérieur préformés
• Mousse mémoire avec néoprène à l’intérieur
• Zone latérale nervurée douce et flexible
• Barpad avec lames stabilisatrices, empêchent la torsion du barpad
• Crochet de planche à voile avec barre d’effort à déclenchement par poussée
• Poche avec Porte-clés

GAMME D’UTILISATION

BACK SUPPORT
STIFFNESS
FREESTYLE / WAVE
FREERIDE
SLALOM RACE
PRICE LEVEL

EQUALIZER

CEINTURE CONFORT WINDSURFING

SIZESART. CODE
XS-S-M-L25EQH BLACK 07 | GREY 43

DESCRIPTION

Le tout nouvel Equalizer est le harnais de planche à voile le plus confortable de la gamme. L’arrière du harnais est doté de notre nouvelle technologie de lattes de soutien dorsal ergonomiques composites. La plaque interne de forme naturelle est relativement flexible, ce qui rend le harnais idéal pour les vagues, le foil et les sessions moins puissantes. Si vous souhaitez libérer le plein potentiel de l’equalize, vous pouvez insérer verticalement la latte de soutien dorsale ergonomique en composite de carbone au centre du harnais. Le profil haut du dos combiné à la latte naturellement incurvée augmente le soutien et la rigidité du harnais pour permettre une planche à voile à performances contrôlées. L’égaliseur convient aux personnes dont le bas du dos est naturellement incurvé à plat. L’intérieur en néoprène souple combiné à notre section arrière en EVA pour un confort maximum pour une conduite quotidienne et optimisée. Le barpad amélioré avec des lames stabilisatrices, se glissent sur le côté de votre harnais, pour maintenir la barre d’effort en place, et empêcher le crochet de se tordre ou de monter.

  • NOUVELLE latte de soutien dorsale ergonomique en composite qui modifie la rigidité
  • Harnais le plus confortable avec le meilleur soutien de la gamme avec une courbe du dos naturelle
  • Machine performante pour naviguer tout en puissance

CARACTÉRISTIQUES

• Extérieur en néoprène
• Plaque interne préformée
• Support dorsal ergonomique composite
• Rigidité dorsale réglable (latte amovible)
• Courbe arrière verticale de forme naturelle
• Intérieur et extérieur préformés
• Intérieur en néoprène avec insert en EVA
• Zone latérale nervurée douce et flexible
• Barpad avec lames stabilisatrices, empêchent la torsion du barpad
• Crochet de planche à voile avec barre d’effort à déclenchement par poussée
• Poche avec porte-clés

GAMME D’UTILISATION

BACK SUPPORT
STIFFNESS
FREESTYLE / WAVE
FREERIDE
SLALOM RACE
PRICE LEVEL

ENERGY

CEINTURE AVEC DOS PRÉ-FORMÉ WINDSURFING

SIZESART. CODE
XS-S-M-L-XL25EH BLACK 07 | GREY 43

DESCRIPTION

Le succès de l’Energy réside dans sa forme arrière ergonomique incurvée verticalement. Convient aux riders dont le bas du dos est plus creux et incurvé, ou aux riders qui préfèrent une position de conduite verticale. Des styles de conduite comme la descente en vague, le foil ou le freeriding vous permettront de tirer le meilleur parti du harnais Energy. La coque extérieure moulée 3D est préformée horizontalement et verticalement et elle est recouverte de néoprène pour s’étirer autour de ses courbes complexes. Le barpad amélioré avec des lames stabilisatrices, se glissent sur le côté de votre harnais, pour maintenir la barre d’effort en place, et empêcher le crochet de se tordre ou de monter.

  • Convient aux riders avec une forme de dos creux incurvé verticalement
  • Ou des riders qui préfèrent une position de conduite debout, comme en vague, en foil ou en free-riding
  • Construction moulée précourbée en 3D, mais toujours flexible

CARACTÉRISTIQUES

• Néoprène moulé 3D préformé à l’extérieur
• Forme arrière verticale incurvée
• Intérieur et extérieur préformés
• Intérieur en néoprène avec insert en EVA
• Zone latérale nervurée douce et flexible
• Barpad avec lames stabilisatrices, empêchent la torsion du barpad
• Crochet de planche à voile avec barre d’effort à déclenchement par poussée
• Porte-clés et poche

GAMME D’UTILISATION

BACK SUPPORT
STIFFNESS
FREESTYLE / WAVE
FREERIDE
SLALOM / RACE
PRICE LEVEL

3d moulded pre-shaped outer. Curved lower back, upright riding position.

PERFO

CEINTURE ADAPTATIVE WINDSURFING

SIZESART. CODE
XS-S-M-L25PH 07

DESCRIPTION

Le Perfo est notre harnais le plus flexible mais le plus efficace. La plaque intérieure préformée plus souple et naturelle et l’intérieur en néoprène permettent au harnais de s’adapter à votre corps. Le flex et la douceur permettent des mouvements corporels sans restriction, ce qui est le plus apprécié dans les sessions de freeride / wave moins puissantes, plus courtes ou amusantes. Le Perfo est équipé d’une barre d’effort de planche à voile classique pour le garder simple  et fonctionnel.

  • Harnais de freeride flexible et adaptatif, plus souple
  • Permet des mouvements corporels illimités
  • Courbe arrière naturelle

CARACTÉRISTIQUES

• Peau extérieure durable
• Plaque flexible interne préformée
• Courbe arrière verticale de forme naturelle
• Néoprène souple à l’intérieur
• Zone latérale nervurée souple et flexible
• Barpad avec lames stabilisatrices, empêchent la torsion du barpad
• Crochet de planche à voile avec barre d’effort à déclenchement par poussée
• Poche avec porte-clés

GAMME D’UTILISATION

BACK SUPPORT
STIFFNESS
FREESTYLE / WAVE
FREERIDE
SLALOM / RACE
PRICE LEVEL

WR-SEAT

CULOTTE WINDSURFING COURSE

SIZESART. CODE
S-M25SWH

DESCRIPTION

Le harnais culotte de course Windsurf a une partie de l’assise préformée pour répartir la charge sur le bas du dos et la zone du siège. La position basse du crochet rapproche la traction de la voile de votre centre de gravité, vous pouvez donc gérer plus de puissance sans effort, en y mettant plus de poids. Ce principe minimise la pression sur le bas du dos et les muscles abdominaux et maximise la stabilité. Le harnais est courbé autour des hanches dans une position de surf naturelle pour assurer un bon ajustement qui maintient le harnais en position.

  • Position de crochet basse
  • Tirez plus bas pour gérer plus de puissance
  • Allez plus vite

CARACTÉRISTIQUES

• Protection de crochet rembourré
• Crochet de planche à voile avec barre d’effort à déclenchement par poussée
• Poche avec porte-clés
• Position de crochet basse
• Bords en néoprène
• Intérieur en néoprène
• Partie de l’assise pré-courbée
• Sous-cutales en néoprène

GAMME D’UTILISATION

BACK SUPPORT
STIFFNESS
FREESTYLE / WAVE
FREERIDE
SLALOM / RACE
PRICE LEVEL

SENSE WS

HARNAIS CEINTURE FEMME

SIZESART. CODE
S-M25WSH

DESCRIPTION

Le Sense WS est notre harnais de planche à voile spécifique aux femmes. Une construction entièrement repensée, basée sur le succès du harnais Energy, tout en restant spécifique aux femmes, de forme et de taille ergonomiques. Le Sense présente une forme de dos spécifique féminine incurvée verticalement. Il convient à tous les styles de conduite, de la conduite engagé à la conduite sur vagues, au freeride ou même au foiling. La coque extérieure moulée est de forme 3D à la fois horizontalement et verticalement et elle est recouverte de néoprène pour s’étirer autour de ses courbes complexes. Le barpad amélioré avec des lames  stabilisatrices, se glissent  sur le côté de votre harnais, pour maintenir la barre d’effort en place, et empêcher le crochet de se tordre ou de monter. Le Sense est le harnais ceinture ultime de planche à voile pour femmes.

  • Harnais ceinture pour planche à voile spécifique aux femmes
  • Courbe de dos féminine en forme 3D ergonomique
  • Confortable et bon soutien

CARACTÉRISTIQUES

• Néoprène moulé 3D préformé à l’extérieur
• Forme arrière verticale incurvée
• Intérieur et extérieur préformés
• Intérieur en néoprène avec insert en EVA
• Zone latérale nervurée souple et flexible
• Barpad avec lames stabilisatrices, empêchent la torsion du barpad
• Crochet de planche à voile avec barre d’effort à déclenchement par poussée
• Poche avec porte-clés

GAMME D’UTILISATION

BACK SUPPORT
STIFFNESS
FREESTYLE / WAVE
FREERIDE
SLALOM / RACE
PRICE LEVEL
Copyright 2019 © RICCI INTERNATIONAL SRL - Via Rubino 15/17 - 58100 Grosseto - Toscana, Italy - PIVA/VATcode/Isocode 01239530536

WIND-
SURFING
HARNE-
SSES Y25

WS HARNESSES

RRD’s brand new Y25 harness collection is cleaner than ever, with some brand new innovations and fine tuned classics. Our range suits riders specific needs, rather than claiming each harness does it all for everyone. From the beginning RRD harnesses focus on rider’s different back shapes, styles of riding, stance and preferred riding conditions. This is how we have developed a range that suits personal preferences.

The main variants in the range are firstly, the different stiffness and flex in the back of the harness. A stiffer harness will suit people that are looking for comfort and stability during those fully powered or explosive sessions. A more flexible harness is more suitable for freeride or ‘down the line’ styles of riding.

Secondly the RRD waist harnesses have different back shapes with more or less vertical curve. From a curved back, a natural back shape to a flat back, we have the right harness for you.
User experience with ease of use is important to us. This results in our clean designs with high-tech materials and technologies throughout the range. From the spread tow carbon outer shell of the Shield, our NEW Composite ergonomic back support batten in the Equalizer, to a 3D moulded ‘soft shield’ on the Energy. Most models feature our improved barpad with stabilizer wings, which slides into the side of your harness, to prevent the hook from riding up to protect your ribs.

Browse the collection, try them out and decide what’s your personal favorite.

SHIELD HARNESS

WINDSURF WAIST PERFORMANCE

SIZESART. CODE
XS-S-M-L25SDWH 07

DESCRIPTION

The Shield is RRD’s premium low profile carbon support windsurf harness. The light and stiff outer shell is a 3D moulded spread tow carbon composite plate that stiffens up the back of the harness. The stiff back enhances the support by spreading the pulling force from the spreader bar evenly over your back. In contrast to some other hard shell harnesses on the market, the side and rib areas remain slightly flexible, to allow for unrestricted body movements and rib protection. The stiffness of the Shield’s low outer shell replaces the need for a high harness back, to get the back support needed. The low back profile combined with flexible sides gives you unrestricted body motion. The inside features memory foam combined with soft neoprene, which gives you that extra bit of comfort and performance during long or powerful sessions. The improved barpad with stabilizer wings, slides into the side of your harness, to keep the spreader bar in place, prevent the hook from twisting or riding up.

  • Premium windsurf harness
  • Low profile 3D moulded carbon outer shell
  • Natural back curve

FEATURES

• Spread tow carbon outer support shield
• Pre-shaped internal plate
• Low back with natural shaped vertical back curve
• Pre-shaped inner and outer
• Memory foam with neoprene inside
• Soft and flexible side and rib area
• Barpad with stabilizer wings, prevents barpad twist
• Windsurf hook with push release spreaderbar
• Key loop and pocket

RANGE OF USE

BACK SUPPORT
STIFFNESS
FREESTYLE / WAVE
FREERIDE
SLALOM RACE
PRICE LEVEL

Carbon outer support. The stiffest and lightest for maximum support.

EQUALIZER HARNESS

WS WAIST COMFORT

SIZESART. CODE
XS-S-M-L25EQH BLACK 07 | GREY 43

DESCRIPTION

The all new Equalizer is the most comfortable windsurf harness in the range. The back of the harness features our new composite ergonomic back support batten technology. The naturally shaped internal plate is relatively flexible, this makes the harness great for wave riding, foiling and less powered sessions. If you want to unlock the Equalizer’s full potential, you can insert the carbon Composite ergonomic back support batten vertically in the center of the harness back. The high back profile combined with the naturally curved batten boosts up the support and stiffness of the harness to allow for controlled powered up performance windsurfing. The Equalizer is suitable for people with a naturally curved to flat lower back shape. The soft neoprene inside combined with our EVA gip back section for maximum comfort for everyday and powered up riding. The improved barpad with stabilizer wings, slides into the side of your harness, to keep the spreader bar in place, prevent the hook from twisting or riding up.

  • NEW Composite ergonomic back support batten changes stiffness
  • Most comfortable and supportive harness in the range with natural back curve
  • Powered up riding, performance machine

FEATURES

• Neoprene outer
• Pre-shaped internal plate
• Composite ergonomic back support
• Adjustable back stiffness (removable batten)
• Natural shaped vertical back curve
• Pre-shaped inner and outer
• Neoprene inside with EVA grip insert
• Soft and flexible side and rib area
• Barpad with stabilizer wings, prevents barpad twist
• Windsurf hook with push release spreaderbar
• Key loop and pocket

RANGE OF USE

BACK SUPPORT
STIFFNESS
FREESTYLE / WAVE
FREERIDE
SLALOM RACE
PRICE LEVEL

Thicker and larger internal plate. Most comfortable for natural flat back support.

ENERGY HARNESS

WS WAIST PRE-SHAPED BACK

SIZESART. CODE
XS-S-M-L-XL25EH BLACK 07 | GREY 43

DESCRIPTION

The success of the Energy lays in it’s vertically curved ergonomic back shape. Suitable for riders with a more hollow, curved lower back, or riders that prefer an upright riding position. Riding styles like down the line wave riding, foiling or freerding will get you the most out of the Energy harness. The 3D moulded outer shell is pre-shaped both horizontally and vertically and it’s covered in neoprene to stretch around it’s complex curves. The improved barpad with stabilizer wings, slides into the side of your harness, to keep the spreader bar in place, prevent the hook from twisting or riding up.

  • Suitable for riders with a vertically curved, hollow back shape
  • Or riders that prefer an upright riding position, such as wave riding, foiling or free-riding
  • 3D pre-curved moulded construction, but still flexible

FEATURES

• Pre-shaped 3d moulded neoprene outside
• Curved vertical back shape
• Pre-shaped inner and outer
• Neoprene inside with EVA grip insert
• Soft and flexible side and rib area
• Barpad with stabilizer wings, prevents barpad twist
• Windsurf hook with push release spreaderbar
• Key loop and pocket

RANGE OF USE

BACK SUPPORT
STIFFNESS
FREESTYLE / WAVE
FREERIDE
SLALOM / RACE
PRICE LEVEL

3d moulded pre-shaped outer. Curved lower back, upright riding position.

PERFO HARNESS

WS WAIST ADAPTIVE

SIZESART. CODE
XS-S-M-L25PH 07

DESCRIPTION

The Perfo is our most flexible but supportive harness. The softer, natural pre-shaped inner plate and neoprene inside make the harness adapt to your body. The flex and softness allows for unrestricted body movements, which is most appreciated in less powered, shorter or fun freeride/wave sessions. The Perfo is equipped with a classic windsurf spreader bar to keep it clean and functional.

  • Flexible and adaptive, softer freeride harness
  • Allows for unrestricted body movements
  • Natural back curve

FEATURES

• Durable outer skin
• Pre-shaped internal flex plate
• Natural shaped vertical back curve
• Soft neoprene inside
• Soft and flexible side and rib area
• Windsurf hook with push release spreaderbar
• Key loop and pocket

RANGE OF USE

BACK SUPPORT
STIFFNESS
FREESTYLE / WAVE
FREERIDE
SLALOM / RACE
PRICE LEVEL

The softest natural pre-shaped inner plate. Flexibility for better adaptability.

WR-SEAT HARNESS

WINDSURFING SEAT RACE

SIZESART. CODE
S-M25SWH

DESCRIPTION

The Windsurf race seat harness has a pre-shaped seat part to spread the load over the lower back and seat area. The low hook position brings the pull of the sail close to your center of gravity, so you can handle more power effortless, by putting more weight into it. This principle minimizes the pressure on the lower back and abdominal muscles and maximizes stability. The harness is curved around the hips in a natural surf-stance to ensure a good fit that keeps the harness in position.

  • Low hook position
  • Lower pull to handle more power
  • Go faster

FEATURES

• Padded spreader protector
• Windsurf hook with push release spreaderbar
• Key loop and pocket
• Low hook position
• Neoprene edges
• Neoprene inside
• Pre curved seat part
• Neoprene leg straps

RANGE OF USE

BACK SUPPORT
STIFFNESS
FREESTYLE / WAVE
FREERIDE
SLALOM / RACE
PRICE LEVEL

Pre curved seat part. Maximum stability and power handling.

 

SENSE WS HARNESS

WS WAIST COMFORT

SIZESART. CODE
S-M25WSH

DESCRIPTION

The Sense WS is our women specific windsurf harness. A completely redesigned construction, based on the success of the Energy harness, while it remains women specific, ergonomically shaped and sized. The Sense features a vertically curved female specific back shape. It’s suitable for all riding styles, from powered up riding, to wave riding, freeriding or even wind foiling. The moulded outer shell is 3D shaped both horizontally and vertically and it’s covered in neoprene to stretch around it’s complex curves. The improved barpad with stabilizer wings, slides into the side of your harness, to keep the spreader bar in place, prevent the hook from twisting or riding up. The Sense is the ultimate women’s windsurfing waist harness.

  • Women specific windsurf waist harness
  • Ergonomically 3D shaped female back curve
  • Comfortable and supportive

FEATURES

• Pre-shaped 3d moulded neoprene outside
• Curved vertical back shape
• Pre-shaped inner and outer
• Neoprene inside with EVA grip insert
• Soft and flexible side and rib area
• Barpad with stabilizer wings, prevents barpad twist
• Windsurf hook with push release spreaderbar
• Key loop and pocket

RANGE OF USE

BACK SUPPORT
STIFFNESS
FREESTYLE / WAVE
FREERIDE
SLALOM / RACE
PRICE LEVEL

Ergonomically designed for women. Comfort and back support.

Copyright 2020 © RICCI INTERNATIONAL SRL - Via Rubino 15/17 - 58100 Grosseto - Toscana, Italy - PIVA/VATcode/Isocode 01239530536