BLAZE ALU 950

FREESTYLE WAVE / SLALOM HI PERFORMANCE

Blaze full carbon front wing 79/950 / Blaze full carbon rear wing 38/195 / 85 cm ALU mast / Universal fuselage 66 cm

VITESSE ET CARVING EXCEPTIONNELS

POUR LES RIDERS DE HAUT NIVEAU QUI AIMENT RIDER VITE AVEC DU CONTRÔLE

IDÉAL POUR LES VAGUES OU LE FLAT PAR VENT MOYEN À FORT

FOIL VAINQUEUR COUPE DU MONDE

Results

Gollito Estredo

1st place Surf – Freestyle GWA World Cup Lanzarote 2022

2nd place Surf – Freestyle GWA World Cup Leucate 2022   

Francesco Cappuzzo

1st place Surf – Slalom GWA World Cup Silvaplana 2022

3rd place Surf – Slalom GWA World Cup Leucate 2022    

Camille Bouyer

2nd place Surf – Slalom GWA World Cup Leucate 2022

3rd place Surf – Freestyle GWA World Cup Leucate 2022

3rd place Surf – Slalom GWA World Cup Silvaplana 2022

3D

DESCRIPTION

Le nouveau set BLAZE suit l’évolution du foil. Son efficacité et sa glisse extraordinaires vous permettent de tout faire sans effort, que ce soit du foil Wing, Surf ou Kite. 
Les ailes de la Blaze sont conçues pour vous amener au sommet de vos performances, avec un allongement de 6.5 vous gagnez la vitesse mais aussi la maniabilité dont vous rêvez. Les nouvelles ailes arrière maximisent l’accélération et le contrôle.

Les ailes de la Blaze s’insèrent dans un système fuselage-mât éprouvé qui offre le meilleur compromis entre rigidité et légèreté. Notre mât en aluminium est 100% sûr grâce aux nouvelles vis latérales ajoutées qui garantissent que chaque composant du foil est 100% sûr, sans risque de casse ou de perte. Avec cet ensemble, vous pouvez vraiment vous pousser plus loin sans aucun risque.

La BLAZE ALU 950 répond au besoin de rider à une vitesse plus élevée et d’effectuer des virages radicaux. L’aile avant de la 950 est super réactive, tourne sur un dixième de seconde, et vous pouvez vraiment contrôler le foil du mur à l’épaule de la vague. Pour le foil, c’est une aile époustouflante pour les riders expérimentés avec beaucoup de performance pour s’amuser. Idéal pour le foil avec des vagues de taille constante (+1 mt) ou sur du flat avec un vent moyen à fort.

CARACTÉRISTIQUES

  • Nouvelle aile avant Blaze de 950 cm2 entièrement en carbone
  • Nouvelle aile arrière Blaze de 195 cm2 en carbone
  • Nouveau mât en aluminium 30% plus rigide et plus léger avec plaque intégrée
  • Nouveau fuselage universel léger de 66 cm redessiné
  • Connexion solide utilisant des vis Torx de 8 mm de diamètre et des filetages hélicoïdaux pour le mât, le fuselage et les ailes ; ajout de vis télescopiques latérales de 6 mm pour fixer le mât à la plaque supérieure et au fuselage. Une connexion fiable, solide et rapide à monter/démonter.
  • Nouveau connecteur/adaptateur de pied de mât en plastique haute densité plus large pour une meilleure rigidité latérale. Pas d’oxydation entre le mât et le fuselage
  • Chaque composant est livré avec une housse rembourrée avec velcro pour la fixer à l’intérieur du sac (sac de l’ensemble foil fourni séparément).

LIVRÉ AVEC :

  • MÂT UNIVERSEL EN ALU 85 AVEC VIS ET HOUSSE EVA Y26
  • AILE AVANT FULL CARBONE BLAZE 79/950 avec HOUSSE REMBOURREE Y27
  • AILE ARRIERE FULL CARBONE BLAZE 38/195 avec HOUSSE REMBOURREE Y27
  • FUSELAGE 66 avec HOUSSE REMBOURREE Y26
  • VIS TORX M8 ET JEU DE CLÉS
  • M6 TELESCOPE VIS & JEU DE CLÉS

GAMME D’UTILISATION

LIFT
SPEED
CARVING
PUMPING
EASY OF USE

JEU DE VIS

SPECS

MODELMASTFUSELAGEFRONT WINGREAR WINGART CODERETAIL PRICE
BLAZE 950 ALU FOIL SET Y2785 cm66 cmWing span 79 cms / wing area 950 cm2Wing span 38 cms / wing area 195 cm227BLAF950S1.499,00€

CARACTERISTIQUES TECHNIQUES

MÂT

Le nouveau profil plus large et plus rigide du mât Universal ALU avec plaque intégrée est la meilleure combinaison pour un potentiel de vitesse et un contrôle supérieur. La plaque en aluminium a été optimisée en termes de dimensions et intégrée au mât en aluminium à l’aide de nouvelles vis de 8 mm de diamètre et de vis télescopiques latérales de 6 mm pour obtenir une connexion 100% solide. Ce mât est 15% plus léger et plus rigide en flexion et en torsion, par rapport à son prédécesseur. Il a une épaisseur maximale de 18 mm et son profil est conçu pour minimiser la torsion. Nous avons également introduit une nouvelle structure de longeron intermédiaire entre les deux vis qui a permis une plus grande rigidité latérale. Le mât est désormais étanche.

AILES AVANT ET ARRIÈRE

Le nouveau BLAZE, entièrement en carbone, est notre nouveau concept d’aile avant haute performance. Nous avons travaillé sur un profil amélioré pour obtenir une efficacité et une glisse maximales. Grâce à son épaisseur et sa corde réduites, vous obtenez plus de contrôle à haute vitesse, couplé avec la nouvelle aile arrière en carbone Blaze, vous obtenez un foil de pure performance. La Blaze est le premier choix de nos riders de Coupe du Monde grâce à son accélération et sa maniabilité uniques.

CONNECTEUR DE PLAQUE AMOVIBLE / CONNEXION D’AILE

Le nouveau fuselage de l’Universal a une zone de tête extra large pour porter et supporter des ailes super larges (jusqu’à 120 cm d’envergure et 2500 cm²) et entièrement redessiné pour une légèreté maximale. Sa nouvelle conception de section centrale et avant plus large peut supporter une pression de flexion et de torsion plus élevée provenant de l’entrée du mât et de l’aile avant et offre un niveau de rigidité amélioré. Plus léger et plus rigide !

CONNEXION DU FUSELAGE AU MÂT

Les nouvelles vis Torx de 8 mm de diamètre pour le mât, le fuselage et les ailes offrent une meilleure connectivité pour améliorer la rigidité et pour un montage/démontage plus convivial. Les nouvelles vis télescopiques latérales de 6 mm sécurisent le fuselage au mât et évitent tout risque de perte. 
Plus de têtes de vis et de filetages endommagés !

CONNEXION DU FUSELAGE AU MÂT

Le nouveau design de l’adaptateur de pied de mât Y26 est désormais plus large pour une meilleure rigidité latérale, garantissant une sensation de « pièce soudée » entre le fuselage et le mât.
Connecteurs/adaptateurs en plastique haute densité pour éviter l’oxydation entre le mât et le fuselage.
2 vis torx de 8 mm de diamètre et 2 vis télescopiques latérales de 6 mm pour une connexion fiable, solide et rapide.

SAC POUR L’ENSEMBLE DU MAT (vendu séparément)

Des attaches en velcro permettent de fixer et de verrouiller chaque pièce à l’intérieur de sa housse rembourrée. Ainsi, chaque composant, quelle que soit sa taille, sera sécurisé et ne bougera pas à l’intérieur du sac.

Copyright 2021 © RICCI INTERNATIONAL SRL - Via Rubino 15/17 - 58100 Grosseto - Toscana, Italy - PIVA/VATcode/Isocode 01239530536

BLAZE ALU 950

FREESTYLE WAVE / SLALOM HI PERFORMANCE

Blaze full carbon front wing 79/950 / Blaze full carbon rear wing 38/195 / 85 cm ALU mast / Universal fuselage 66 cm

Outstanding speed and carves

For skilled level riders that like to ride fast with control

Ideal for waves or flatwater in medium – strong wind

WORLD CUP WINNER FOIL

Results

Gollito Estredo

1st place Surf – Freestyle GWA World Cup Lanzarote 2022

2nd place Surf – Freestyle GWA World Cup Leucate 2022   

Francesco Cappuzzo

1st place Surf – Slalom GWA World Cup Silvaplana 2022

3rd place Surf – Slalom GWA World Cup Leucate 2022    

Camille Bouyer

2nd place Surf – Slalom GWA World Cup Leucate 2022

3rd place Surf – Freestyle GWA World Cup Leucate 2022

3rd place Surf – Slalom GWA World Cup Silvaplana 2022

3D

DESCRIPTION

The new BLAZE set runs with the evolution of foiling. Its extraordinary efficiency and glide allow you to do everything effortlessly whether it is Wing, Surf or Kite foiling.
The Blaze wings are designed to bring you to the peak of your performance, with a 6.5 aspect ratio you gain the speed but also the maneuverability you are dreaming of. The new rear wings maximize acceleration and control.
The Blaze wings fit inside a well-tested and proven fuselage to mast system that offers the best compromise of stiffness and lightness. Our aluminum mast is 100% safe with new added side screws which ensure that every single component of the foil is 100% safe with no risk of breakage or loss. With this set you can truly push yourself further without any risk.

The BLAZE ALU 950 addresses the need of riding at a higher speed and perform radical turns. The 950 front wing is super responsive, turns on a dime, and you can really control the foil all the way from the pocket to the steep section of the wave. For wing foiling it is a mind blowing for skilled riders with plenty of performance to have fun with. Ideal for foiling with consistent waves size (+1 mt) or in flatwater with medium to stronger wind.

FEATURES

  • New 950cm2 full carbon Blaze front wing
  • New 195 cm2 carbon Blaze rear wing
  • New 30% stiffer and lighter aluminum mast with integrated plate
  • New redesigned 66 cm light Universal fuselage
  • Solid connection using 8 mm diameter Torx screws and helicoil threads for mast, fuselage and wings adding 6 mm sideways telescope screws to secure the mast at the top plate and fuselage. A reliable, strong and quick to assemble/disassemble connection
  • New wider Hi density plastic mast foot connector/adaptor for improved lateral stiffness. No oxidation between mast and fuselage
  • Each component comes with a padded Cover with Velcro to fasten it inside the bag (foil set bag supplied separately).

DELIVERED WITH:

  • UNIVERSAL ALU MAST 85 WITH PLATE and EVA COVER Y26
  • BLAZE FULL CARBON FRONT WING 79/950 with PADDED COVER Y27
  • BLAZE FULL CARBON REAR WING 38/195 with PADDED COVER Y27
  • FUSELAGE 66 with EVA COVER Y26
  • M8 TORX SCREWS & KEY SET
  • M6 TELESCOPE SCREWS & KEY SET

RANGE OF USE

LIFT
SPEED
CARVING
PUMPING
EASY OF USE

BLAZE SET OF SCREWS

SPECS

MODELMASTFUSELAGEFRONT WINGREAR WINGART CODERETAIL PRICE
BLAZE 950 ALU FOIL SET Y2785 cm66 cmWing span 79 cms / wing area 950 cm2Wing span 38 cms / wing area 195 cm227BLAF950S1.499,00€

FOIL TECH SPECS

MAST

The new wider profile and stiffer Universal ALU mast with integrated plate is the top combination for speed potential and superior control. The aluminum plate has been optimized in dimension and integrated into the aluminum mast using new 8 mm diameter screws and 6 mm sideways telescope screws to obtain a 100% solid connection. This mast is 15% lighter and stiffer both in flex and torsion, compared to his predecessor. It has a maximum thickness of 18mm and its profile is designed to minimize twist. We have also introduced a new middle stringer structure in between the two screws that have allowed a higher lateral stiffness. The mast is now waterproof.

FRONT AND REAR WINGS LAYUP

The new full carbon BLAZE is our new concept of hi performance front wing. We have worked on an improved profile to achieve maximum efficiency and glide. Due to its reduced thickness and chord you get more control at higher speed, coupled with the new Blaze carbon rear wing you gain a pure performance foil. The Blaze is the first choice for our World Cup riders due to its unique acceleration and maneuverability.

WING CONNECTION

The new Universal fuselage has an extra wide head area to carry and support super wide wings (up to 120 cms wingspan and 2500 sqcms) and entirely redesigned for maximum lightweight. Its new wider middle and front section design can sustain higher flex pressure and torsion pressure from the input of the mast and front wing and offers an improved level of stiffness. Lighter and stiffer!

MAST FUSELAGE CONNECTION

New 8mm diameter Torx screws for mast, fuselage and wings has improved connectivity to improve in stiffness and for more user friendly assembly / disassembly. The new 6 mm sideways telescope screws secure the fuselage to the mast and avoid any risk of loss.

No more damaged screw heads and threads!

MAST FUSELAGE CONNECTION

The new mast foot adaptor Y26 design is now wider for improved lateral stiffness, securing a “one welded piece“ feel between fuselage and mast.

Hi density Plastic connector/adaptors to avoid oxidation between mast and fuselage connection.

2 x 8mm diameter torx and 2 x 6 mm sideways telescope screws for a reliable, strong and quick connection.

FOIL SET BAG (sold separately)

Our new foil set bag 120 can fit any set and parts of our complete Y26 Hydrofoil collection.

There are velcro attachments that will fit and lock every part inside its padded cover so every component of any size will be secure and not move inside the bag.

Copyright 2022 © RICCI INTERNATIONAL SRL - Via Rubino 15/17 - 58100 Grosseto - Toscana, Italy - PIVA/VATcode/Isocode 01239530536